Motors Not Responding to Input Vel

Update: I tried setting the input mode to passthrough and obtained the same result.
Update2: I just noticed that in both passthrough and vel ramp mode, the vel setpoint always returns 0 regardless of what input vel is set to.

I am completely new to ODrive so please bear with me.

I am currently building an autonomous vehicle for a senior design project and would like to use the velocity ramp input to control four motors using two ODrive boards, encoders, and an Arduino Mega.

Currently I am only testing the setup procedure on one motor using the ODrive tool on my laptop and will then follow the same procedure for the other motors/boards once I have everything working on the one motor/board.

My setup is as follows:
44.4VDC (480A) LiPo source
2x ODrive v3.6 (56V) (with included resistor)
4x ODrive AMT102
4x ODrive D6374

Currently the robot is fixed off of the ground so that the wheels just spin with no load other than gearboxes and the drive chain.

I just updated the one board to the latest firmware and wiped the configuration to default parameters. I used the following commands to set up the first motor with no errors. When I send a requested state for a full calibration or index search, the motors move how I would expect them (as described in the getting started documentation), but when I send a velocity input command, the motors do not respond.

odrv0.axis0.motor.config.current_lim = 60
odrv0.axis0.controller.config.vel_limit = 5
odrv0.axis0.motor.config.calibration_current = 60
odrv0.config.brake_resistance = 2
odrv0.axis0.motor.config.pole_pairs = 7
odrv0.axis0.motor.config.torque_constant = .05513333
odrv0.axis0.motor.config.motor_type = 0
odrv0.axis0.encoder.config.cpr = 8192
odrv0.axis0.motor.config.resistance_calib_max_voltage = 12
odrv0.axis0.controller.config.control_mode = 2
odrv0.axis0.controller.config.vel_ramp_rate = .5
odrv0.axis0.controller.config.input_mode = 2
odrv0.save_configuration()