Can not connect to ODrives, or flash new firmware

Hi! My Name is Tucker, I am an MAE student at WVU. I bought 3 3.6 54v ODrive Motor controllers recently, and am having trouble communicating with them. I am using a Windows 10 machine.

I got two of them configured and working using odrivetool. I went to do further configuration a few days later, and I was not able to get odrivetool to connect. If i run odrivetool in anaconda prompt, I get this:

(base) C:\Users\URC>odrivetool
    ODrive control utility v0.4.11
    C:\Users\URC\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\fibre\shell.py:104: RuntimeWarning: coroutine 'InteractiveShell.run_code' was never awaited
      console.runcode('import sys')
    RuntimeWarning: Enable tracemalloc to get the object allocation traceback
    C:\Users\URC\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\fibre\shell.py:105: RuntimeWarning: coroutine 'InteractiveShell.run_code' was never awaited
      console.runcode('superexcepthook = sys.excepthook')
    C:\Users\URC\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\fibre\shell.py:106: RuntimeWarning: coroutine 'InteractiveShell.run_code' was never awaited
      console.runcode('def newexcepthook(ex_class,ex,trace):\n'
    C:\Users\URC\Anaconda3\lib\site-packages\fibre\shell.py:109: RuntimeWarning: coroutine 'InteractiveShell.run_code' was never awaited
      console.runcode('sys.excepthook=newexcepthook')
    Please connect your ODrive.
    You can also type help() or quit().

In [1]:

ODrive #1 is recognized by the computer (and shows up in the device manager), but ODrive #2 does not. I messed with the drivers with zadig, but no dice on that route.

After googling, I figured it might be a firmware issue, and tried upgrading the firmware with

odrivetool dfu